Spring Flower Shows

where Hancock's daffodil and other bulb flowers can be viewed. It is possible to place an order of bulbs for autumn from these living catalogue displays. Below Henty Field Days display 2017.




flower show display



Show Dates


Farm Display & Garden Show
Cnr Belgrave-Gembrook Road, Menzies Creek, Victoria
Friday 24th August to Sunday 30th September 2019


Royal Adelaide Show (Goyder Pavilion)
Wayville, South Australia
Friday 30th August to Sunday 8th September 2019


Leongatha Daffodil Festival
Memorial Hall, Leongatha, Victoria
Friday 30th August to Sunday 1st September 2019


Henty Field Days (Country Lifestyle Pavilion)
Field Days Site, Henty, NSW
Tuesday 17th to Thursday 19th September 2019


Please note we no longer exhibit at the Royal Melbourne Show.


Gippsland Baw Baw Garden Expo
Lardner Park Field Days Site, Warragul, Victoria
Saturday 12th to Sunday 13th October 2019


Purchase dry bulbs direct at our stand at;


Hancock's Farm Shed
Cnr Belgrave-Gembrook Road, Menzies Creek, Victoria
Mon 11th February to Fri 20th April 2019 (Mon-Fri, weekends by appointment)


Melbourne International Flower & Garden Show (Rathdowne Street side)
Royal Exhibition Building & Carlton Gardens, Fitzroy, Victoria
Wed 27th to Sun 31st March 2019