Request catalogues

request the daffodil & bulb catalogues

Visit the webshop

Visit the flower bulb shop


Spring Flower Shows

where Hancock's daffodil and other bulb flowers can be viewed. It is possible to place an order of bulbs for autumn from these living catalogue displays. Below Henty Field Days display 2017.

flower show display

Show Dates

Farm Display & Garden Show
Cnr Belgrave-Gembrook Road, Menzies Creek, Victoria
Friday 24th August to Sunday 30th September 2018

Royal Adelaide Show (Goyder Pavilion)
Wayville, South Australia
Fri 31st August to Sunday 9th September 2018

Leongatha Daffodil Festival
Memorial Hall, Leongatha, Victoria
Friday 31st August to Sunday 2nd September 2018

Henty Field Days (Country Lifestyle Pavilion)
Field Days Site, Henty, NSW
Tuesday 18th to Thursday 20th September 2018

Please note we no longer exhibit at the Royal Melbourne Show.

Gippsland Baw Baw Garden Expo
Lardner Park Field Days Site, Warragul, Victoria
Saturday 13th to Sunday 14th October 2018

Purchase dry bulbs direct at our stand at;

Hancock's Farm Shed
Cnr Belgrave-Gembrook Road, Menzies Creek, Victoria
Mon 8th February to Thu 31st March 2016 (Mon-Fri, weekends by appointment)

Melbourne International Flower & Garden Show (Rathdowne Street side)
Royal Exhibition Building & Carlton Gardens, Fitzroy, Victoria
Wed 21th to Sun 25th March 2018

The Tesselaar Gardening & Plants Expo
Tesselaar Gardens, 357 Monbulk Road, Silvan, Victoria
Saturday 14th to Sunday 15th April 2018